Leon Paul Junior Series



It wouldn’t be possible to run this tournament without the incredible efforts of a large number of good friends from the fencing community. On behalf of all the fencers ….. Thank-you

In Directoire -  Elaine Kellett, Keith Davidson, John Docherty, Scott McMenemy

At set up -       Elaine Kellett, Mhairi, Calum and Morag De Sainte Croix, Callum Mackay

                       Andrew, Robin, Catriona, Paul and Ruth Thomson, Michael McCourt, and the                           Linlithgow Academy fencers.

Referees       -  Tom Hoffmann, Kate Daykin, Jessica Corby, Sarah-Jane Hampson,

James Anderson, Mark Lauchlan, Alex Pearson, John Docherty,               Michael McCourt, David Soto, Calum Johnston, Calum Mackay, Jack Douglas,             Ross Manson, Maya Kamat, Scott Chalmers, Matt Pocock, Andrew Thomson,             Robin Thomson, Mhairi de Ste Croix, Calum de Ste Croix, Richard Anderson

Bagpipes -       Calum De Sainte Croix

Armoury -        Paul Thomson, Malcolm  Holford

Photography -   Mhairi De Ste Croix

L.P.  Shop -     Morag De Sainte Croix

Cafe          -      Kathryn Morrison, Shiela & Anna Douglas,  Karen Leslie, Val Davidson   

Sat. Meal -       Frances Campbell, Helene Bailey, Kathryn Mackay, Margaret.

                         Thanks also to Hogan’s fine foods, Holleran Butcher and Tesco

Transport -      Paul Thomson

Dismantling -   All of the above

Thank-you, all of you, for making this the best LPJS competition on the circuit.